Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks

TOUR GASTRONOMIQUE DE MOSCOU:
EXPLOREZ LA RUSSIE A TRAVERS
L'HISTOIRE ET LA GASTRONOMIE

Durée : 3 heures
La cuisine est l'un des meilleurs moyens de comprendre le contexte culturel d'un pays. C'est amusant, savoureux et cela vous permet de saisir la vie quotidienne des gens. Si vous aimez essayer de nouveautés, si vous voulez savoir ce que mangent les Russes et partager leur expérience – ce tour est pour vous!
Hotel Pickup
Rencontre à l'hôtel
Flexible timing
Calendrier flexible
Duration
Tous plâts inclus
Easy cancellation
Annulation facile
Les points forts

Le Marché Danilovsky

Votre guide viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel et vous allez vous dirigerer vers le marché Danilovsky. C'est l'endroit le plus branché pour essayer et acheter des aliments locaux, situé dans un impressionnant bâtiment soviétique, semblable au cirque. De nombreux stands de nourriture ethnique proposent des baies, des fromages, du caviar, des plats nationaux et des desserts de différentes régions russes. Faites plaisir à vos papilles en essayant au moins quelques-unes!
Red Square

Goutez les boulettes russes (Pelmeni)

Personne ne sait quand les boulettes sont entrées pour la première fois dans la cuisine russe, mais elles constituent le cœur de la culture culinaire. Vous verrez tout le processus de cuisson des boulettes traditionnelles et choisirez les garnitures que vous aimeriez essayer. Black angus, crabe du kamtchatka, poulet au basilic et parmesan, saumon et fromage à la crème, cerise et autres baies – à vous de choisir !
St. Basil's Cathedral

Degustez le caviar et le fromage

Que preferez-vous : le caviar noir, lecaviar rouge, le brochet jaune ou lecaviar de courgettes ? Partagez vos préférences avec votre guide, tout en dégustant et en apprenant des faits fascinants sur "l'or noir" original de la Russie. Continuez la degustation dans la section des fromages !
St. Basil's Cathedral

Délices aigres

En regardant le nombre d'étals avec différents cornichons, vous pouvez croire que les Russes préservent ce qu'ils peuvent. Et c'est presque vrai – tomates marinées, concombres, choux, champignons, pommes, ail – il y a tant de choses à goûter et à choisir la combinaison qui vous convient le mieux.





St. Basil's Cathedral

Boissons traditionnelles

En ce qui concerne les boissons traditionnelles, oubliez les smoothies sophistiqués et essayez le kompot, le mors et d'autres boissons aux baies russes. Plus de 15 variations, il y aura sûrement un jus de baies que vous n'aurez jamais goûté! Si vous êtes plus intéressé par les boissons non sucrées, le kvas à base de pain de seigle pourrait être une bonne option. Découvrez comment il est devenue la boisson estivale n°1 en Russie et quel plat est toujours accompagné par le kvas..
History Museum

Desserts

C'est l'heure des desserts! Écoutez les aventures du thé noir en Russie, découvrez pourquoi il a été interdit par l'église orthodoxe, la raison pour laquelle l'aristocratie russe le buvait dans une soucoupe. Servez-vous de bonbons, de crêpes de l'URSS et de tartes russes traditionnelles tout en essayant jusqu'à une douzaine de types de miel!

À la fin du tour, votre guide vous aidera à obtenir une meilleure offre, si vous souhaitez acheter quelque chose en cadeau ou pour vous-même.
GUM
Read more reviews or write your own on our TripAdvisor page
Click to order
Total: 
Your Name
Your Email
Your phone number with country code
Date
When would you like to start? (if known)
Hotel or your place of stay (if known)
Tour language
Comments

Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks
Walks With Folks


Moscow Food Tour: explore Russia through stories and food

Duration: 3 hours
Food is one of the best ways to understand cultural background of a country. It's fun, tasty and gives you an understanding of people's everyday life. If you like to try new things, want to know what Russians eat and share the experience - this tour is for you!

Moscow Food Tour: Explore Russia Through Stories and Food

Total Tour Price
89
USD
Adults (age 16-99)
Youth (age 0-15)
* Cancel up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Hotel Pickup
Hotel Pickup
Flexible timing
Flexible timing
Duration
All Food Included
Easy cancellation
Easy cancellation
Tour highlights

Danilovsky Market

Your guide will pick you up from your hotel and head toward the Danilovsky market. Located in impressive Soviet circus-like structure, it is the trendiest place to try and buy local food. Many ethnic food stalls provide berries, cheeses, caviar, national dishes and desserts from different Russian regions. Treat your taste buds to a sampling at least some of them!
Red Square

Trying Russian Dumplings (Pelmeni)

Nobody knows when dumplings first entered Russian cuisine, but they form the heart of Russian culinary culture. You will see the whole process of cooking traditional dumplings and choose the fillings you like to try. Black angus, kamchatka crab, chicken with basil and parmesan, salmon and cream cheese, cherry and other berries – the choice is yours!
St. Basil's Cathedral

Trying Caviar and Cheese

What would you like more: black caviar, red caviar, yellow pike or zucchini caviar? Share your preferences with your guide, while degustating and learning fascinating facts about Russia's original "black gold." Repeat the sampling at the cheese section!
St. Basil's Cathedral

Sour Delights

Looking at the number of stalls with different pickles you may think that Russians just can what they can. And it's almost true – pickled tomatoes, cucumbers, cabbage, mushrooms, apples, garlic – so many things to taste and to learn in which combination suits you best.





St. Basil's Cathedral

Traditional Drinks

When it comes to traditional drinks – forget fancy smoothies and try kompot, mors and other Russian berry drinks. More than 15 variations, there will surely be a berry juice that you have never tried!

If you are more interested in non-sweet types of beverages, kvas made of rye bread could be a good option. Learn how it became #1 summer drink in Russia and in which dish always accompanies kvas.
History Museum

Desserts

It's time for desserts! Listen about the adventures of black tea in Russia, learn why it was prohibited by the Orthodox church and later Russian aristocracy drunk it from a saucer. Help yourself with USSR sweets, pancakes and traditional Russian pies while trying up to a dozen honey types!

At the end of the tour your guide will help you to get the best deal, if you would like to buy something as a gift or for yourself.
GUM
Read more reviews or write your own on our TripAdvisor page
Click to order
Total: 
Your Name
Your Email
Your phone number with country code
Date
When would you like to start? (if known)
Hotel or your place of stay (if known)
Tour language
Comments